Fifth Harmony reveal “Reflection” album tracklisting, out on 3 February!

The fiercest girl group of the moment, Fifth Harmony, has revealed the official tracklisting for their debut album ‘Reflection’, which will arrive in the UK on 3 February.


Commence freak out mode.

1. ‘Top Down’
2. ‘BO$$’
3. ‘Sledgehammer’
4. ‘Worth It’
5. ‘This Is How We Roll’
6. ‘Everlasting Love’
7. ‘Like Mariah’
8. ‘Them Girls Be Like’
9. ‘Reflection’
10. ‘Sugar Mama’
11. ‘We Know’

Deluxe edition

12. ‘Going Nowhere’
13. ‘Body Rock’
14. ‘Brave, Honest, Beautiful’

Do you love that there’s a track called ‘Like Mariah’? Dinah recently said it’s her favourite because it name checks her idol.

Leave a Reply




And the winners are…Win SIGNED Divergent goodies by Veronica Roth

zayn malik

Zayn Malik fans donate $10k to British Asian Trust for his birthday