in

Paloma Faith premieres ‘Only Love Can Hurt Like This’ Video! Plus: UK tour dates announced!


After taking a brief musical detour and getting our booties shaking with the Pharrell produced ‘Can’t Rely On You’, big voiced warbler Paloma Faith is back to what she does best: achingly beautiful and dramatic power ballads, designed to be bellowed at the top of one’s lungs at 3am after a break up.

‘Only Love Can Hurt Like This’, which is taken from her third studio album ‘A Perfect Contradiction’, also comes with a sexy new video which sees Paloma standing in the rain looking pensive but stylish and rolling around in bed with a mystery lover. Ooh er.

Ms. Faith has got some live dates coming in October and November as well so check them out below to see if she’s coming to a town near you!

OCTOBER

Tue 28 Oct    – Sheffield City hall
Wed 29 Oct  – Southend Cliff Pavillion
Fri 31 Oct       – Hull City hall

NOVEMBER

Sat 1 Nov       –  York Barbican
Sun 2 Nov      – Leeds O2 Academy
Tue 4 Nov      – Liverpool Empire
Wed 5 Nov    – Manchester O2 Apollo
Sun 9 Nov      – Plymouth Pavillions
Mon 10 Nov – Birmingham Symphony Hall
Wed 12 Nov – Nottingham Royal Centre
Thu 13 Nov   – Cardiff Cardiff Arena
Fri 14 Nov      – Leicester De Montford Hall
Sun 16 Nov    – Glasgow Clyde Auditorium
Mon 17 Nov  – Aberdeen Music Hall
Tue 18 Nov    – Newcastle City Hall
Thu 20 Nov    – Bath Forum
Fri 21 Nov       – Brighton Centre
Sat 22 Nov      – Wolverhampton Civic Hall
Mon 24 Nov  – Folkstone Leas Cliff Hall
Tue 25 Nov    – London Eventim Apollo (Hammersmith)

Leave a Reply

Loading…

Comments

comments

Written by Sally O

The latest member of the MP! team, Sally's busy writing pop gossip and working on her bio right now.

5 Seconds of Summer announce ‘Don’t Stop’ as next single & show off the new cover

Cher Lloyd debuts yet another new track with ‘Bind Your Love’!