Nick Jonas announces UK release of single ‘Jealous’ and debut album

The absolutely stunningly gorgeous Nick Jonas has announced details of the UK releases of his debut single and studio album – huzzah!

The former Jonas Brother member will release the brilliant single ‘Jealous’ in the UK on February 22, whilst his album ‘Nick Jonas’ will be released one week later on March 2. Bet it took his AGES to come up with that album title…


‘Jealous’ has already sold 1.5 million copies worldwide and the official video has racked up an impressive 26 million views. It is available to pre-order here.

The album ‘Nick Jonas’ features collaborations with rapper Angel Haze, former Disney co-star Demi Lovato and US singer Mike Posner and is also available to pre-order now. The full tracklist is as follows:

01. Chains
02. Jealous
03. Teacher
04. Warning
05. Wilderness
06. Numb (Feat. Angel Haze)
07. Take Over
08. Push
09. I Want You
10. Avalanche (Feat. Demi Lovato)
11. Nothing Would Be Better
12. Chains (Just A Gent Remix)
13. Santa Barbera
14. Closer (Feat. Mike Posner)

Check out the official video for ‘Jealous’ below:


Leave a Reply




Written by Maximum Pop!

No dull pop stars allowed.

[g1_socials_user user="2" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

Liam Payne is still missing… Here’s 10 possible explanations where Payno is

Louis Tomlinson starts new company… ooh, we love a sexy businessman!