Maroon 5 are releasing a greatest hits album. We can’t wait to bop to ‘This Love’ again.

American baes Maroon 5 have announce plans to release their first greatest hits collection later this month. Aww, they’re all grown up! That’s right, after releasing 22 singles over a career that spans thirteen years, Adam Levine & co. have whittled it down to their best twelve to feature on the album.

we’ll write anything to get an excuse to use a shirtless hot man gif.

‘Singles’ features the band’s three US number one singles ‘Makes Me Wonder’, ‘One More Night’ and ‘Moves Like Jagger’ as well as the GRAMMY Award winning ‘This Love’.

Here’s the full tracklisting…

1. This Love

2. Payphone

3. She Will Be Loved

4. One More Night

5. Moves Like Jagger (Feat. Christina Aguilera)

6. Wake Up Call

7. Misery

8. Maps

9. Makes Me Wonder

10. Animals

11. Daylight

12. Sugar

That’s a lot of hits, isn’t it? Shall we listen to ‘Moves Like Jagger’ again?

Maroon 5 release ‘Singles’ on September 25.

Leave a Reply




Written by Maximum Pop!

No dull pop stars allowed.

[g1_socials_user user="2" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

Harry Styles’ SeaWorld comments have made a huge negative impact. Go Hazza.

Demi Lovato had a hair-flipping good time performing ‘Cool For The Summer’ on Jimmy Kimmel Live.