Demi Lovato to release deluxe version of ‘Demi’ with added amazing-ness.

Demi Lovato’s ‘Demi’ is one of the most pop-tastic albums of 2013 (and still on heavy rotation at MP! Towers) and now it’s getting a shiny reboot for 2014. Obviously it’ll still have all your faves from before like ‘Really Don’t Care’, Heart Attack’ and ‘Neon Lights’ but Demi’s got a few more treats for us!

First up, there’s shiny new artwork…



Next up, there are seven – yes, SEVEN – additional songs added to the tracklist including Ms. Lovato’s criminally underrated version of ‘Let It Go’ from Frozen…

Plus, a duet with our very own Olly Murs!

AND a brand new Sad Face ballad called ‘I Hate You, Don’t Leave Me’ which you can download NOW when you pre-order the album. Trust us, it’s a good ‘un. There’s also a bunch a fab live tracks from Demi’s ‘ Neon Lights’ tour as well as a gorgeous cover of Ed Sheeran’s ‘Give Me Love’ recorded at the Capital FM studios in London earlier this year.

This is definitely one to stick on the Christmas list this year!

Leave a Reply




Written by Sally O

The latest member of the MP! team, Sally's busy writing pop gossip and working on her bio right now.

[g1_socials_user user="107" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

Cover Corner: Cimorelli and The Vamps take on Sam Smith’s ‘I Know I’m Not The Only One’

Cheryl drops new track ‘Goodbye Means Hello’ co-penned by Nicola Roberts!