in

CLOSED You Review: We need 10 MP!ers to review ‘Daughters Unto Devils’ by Amy Lukavics


As October rolls in, we know you’re already thinking about Halloween, and what better to set that spooky atmosphere than with a brand new, creeptastic book, ‘Daughters Unto Devils’? And a free book, at that.

image008

For fans of American Horror Story, Amy Lukavics brings us a terrifying tale of a sixteen year old girl running from her past and hoping her new home on the prairie will be a fresh start for her and her family – only to find the house soaked in blood.

“With guilty secrets weighing down on her, Amanda can’t be sure if the true evil lies in the land, or within her soul . . .”

Fancy scaring yourself silly this autumn? Apply for MP!’s YouReview and you could be in the running to receive a free copy of ‘Daughters Unto Devils’ and have your review published on MP!.

Don’t want to wait? Pre-order your copy of ‘Daughters Unto Devils’ RIGHT NOW.

More bookish articles?

Leave a Reply

Loading…

Comments

comments

Written by Laura Fulton

Book Channel Editor at MaxPop! Have a thing for the sea and pretty paperbacks. Saved by amazing grace.

[g1_socials_user user="113" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

Top YA Reads: ‘Worldwalker’ series author Josephine Angelini tells us her fave YA books

And the winner is…WIN! Get your hands on 1 of 5 copies of ‘Harry Potter: The Character Vault’ coming 25/09