Weekly Music Round Up 1st April: Who released music this week?

Welcome to the Weekly Music Roundup! We’re giving you all the single release info from this week.

  • The Chainsmokers feat. Charlee – Inside Out – buy here
  • Jason Derulo – If It Ain’t Love – buy here
  • The Vamps feat. Omi – I Found A Girl – buy here
  • Kanye West – Ultralight Beam
  • Alesso Nico & Vins – I Wanna Know – buy here
  • Kygo ft Kodaline – Raging – buy here
  • Galantis – No Money – buy here
  • Snakehips ft. Anderson Paak – Money on Me – buy here
  • HUGEL & Jasmine Thompson – Where We Belong – buy here

Which new songs are you loving this week? Tweet us @maximumpop so we know what to add to our weekend playlist!

Check out last week’s releases right here.

Leave a Reply




Written by Jazz

I'm passionate about two things - Pop culture and journalism. Writing for MP is fulfilling both my passions! Follow me on Twitter- @Ollys_Direction but I warn you, I fangirl a lot!

[g1_socials_user user="114" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

Cara Delevingne is back in the modelling game with a new YSL campaign

Six questions we ask everybody with… KStewart