Vanessa White drops new track and video and announces debut EP. Our tiny minds are blown.

Vanessa White has released a brand new track and its accompanying video as well as announcing details of her debut EP and we are so ready.


The new track ‘Nostalgia’ sees Vanessa telling us all about an ex-lover and how she sometimes gives him a thought when she can’t sleep, and was written by Vanessa herself alongside The Saturdays’ songwriter Thomas Erikson and Iain James, who has penned tracks for Little Mix.

The song’s accompanying video was provided by director and animator Rob Heppell.

Vanessa’s debut EP ‘Chapter One’ will feature previously-released tracks ‘Relationship Goals‘ and ‘Don’t Wanna Be Your Lover‘, along with new track ‘Lipstick Kisses’ featuring Wretch 32.

‘Chapter One’ will be released on February 19 and is available to pre-order now.

Leave a Reply




Written by Maximum Pop!

No dull pop stars allowed.

[g1_socials_user user="2" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

Alessia Cara has finished in second place on BBC’s Sound of 2016. Now get pre-ordering her album!

Zayn Malik’s cover shoot and interview for Billboard is here and it’s bloody beautiful.