Union J announce new album ‘You Got It All’

Today is a very exciting day at MP! as Union J have announced the details for their upcoming album called ‘You Got It All’ which is released on December 8th. The album includes the top ten hit ‘Tonight (We Live Forever)’ and the new single that is also titled ‘You Got It All’.

The boys have worked with songwriters who have also written for Magic!, One Direction, The Vamps, and Little Mix.


The full track listing for ‘You Got It All’ is:

1. Tonight (We Live Forever)
2. You Got It All
3. All About A Girl
4. One More Time
5. Together
6. I Can’t Make You Love Me
7. She’s In My Head
8. Midnight Train
9. I Love To Watch You Sleep
10. Central Park
11. Girl Like You
12. YOLO
13. Get It Right
14. Song For You And I
15. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas (Bonus Track)


Leave a Reply




Written by Maximum Pop!

No dull pop stars allowed.

[g1_socials_user user="2" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

Alexa Goddard treats fans to an acoustic version of ‘So There’

Zayn Malik slays Capital FM’s Sexiest Man In Pop!