Troye Sivan is FINALLY releasing his debut album ‘Blue Neighbourhood’ in December.

You’ll probably know by now how much we love Troye Sivan’s ‘WILD’ and ‘TRXYE’ EPs but now we have something a bit longer to look forward to. That’s right, Troye Sivan’s finally about to drop an album.

The release of ‘Blue Neighbourhood’ comes with the news of an Australian and European tour – AND THERE’S A LONDON DATE.

Troye will play O2 Academy Islington on November 19 as well as playing dates in Sydney, Perth, Paris, Berlin and Stockholm. More information here.

Pre order ‘Blue Neighbourhood’ here.

Continue reading to check out the ‘Blue Neighobourhood’ tracklist.

1. Wild

2. Fools

3. Ease (Feat. Broods)

4. Talk Me Down

5. Cool

6. Heaven (Feat. Betty Who)

7. Youth

8. Lost Boy

9. for him. (Feat. Allday)

10. Suburbia

Deluxe Edition:

11. Too Good

12. Blue (Feat. Alex Hope)

13. Wild (XXYYXX Remix)


Leave a Reply




Written by Maximum Pop!

No dull pop stars allowed.

[g1_socials_user user="2" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

The winners are… Win a pair of tickets to meet Zalfie! Well, their wax figures anyway.

Friday’s Twitter Takeover: @WeAreMicLowry are taking over @maximumpop from 7pm GMT.