Here’s the 11 ways you can buy The Vamps’ new single ‘Wild Heart’. Yes, we said 11

Has anyone got a degree in maths? We’re struggling here. To help top the charts their loyal fans The Vamps boys have offered up a whooping 11 DIFFERENT ways to buy their topnotch new single ‘Wild Heart’ when it’s released in 2 weeks.

From their version with tuneful pop lass Pixie Lott, to the 20-minute video-and-DVD version hand-signed by either Tristan, Bradley, James or Connor, you’ll have enough music to last through to 2015. To keep it simple, here’s a complete rundown of how you can get your hands on ‘Wild Heart’:


  • ‘Wild Heart’ EP – ‘Wild Heart (Nashville Mix), ‘Five Colours In Her Hair’, ‘Twist & Shout’, ‘Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High?’
  • ‘Wild Heart’ featuring Pixie Lott
  • ‘Wild Heart’ Tristan Animal Version
  • ‘Wild Heart’ Nashville Mix
  • ‘Wild Heart’ (Digital Dog Remix)
  • ‘Wild Heart’ single version
  • ‘Wild Heart’ live version
  • ‘Wild Heart’ James & Connor version

View on iTunes


  • CD1 – contains ‘Wild Heart’, ‘You Said No’, ‘Best Song Ever’, ‘Are You Gonna Be My Girl?’ and an exclusive set of band-member baseball cards.
  • CD2 – ‘Wild Heart’ (James And Connor Version).
  • CD3 – DVD: ‘Wild Heart’ (music video), 20 minute behind-the-scenes movie.
  • Or, buy all 3 CDs for £4.49

Leave a Reply




Written by Maximum Pop!

No dull pop stars allowed.

[g1_socials_user user="2" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

Gallery: One Direction in Nikkei Magazine

Room 94 interview: pastry-based insults, Selena Gomez and touring with Union J