The Vamps announce deets of new Christmas album and now the festive season has peaked.

CANCEL EVERYTHING. Christmas has officially peaked and it’s not even December yet. Our stocking filler list is already pretty long at this stage (note to selves: buy longer stocking) but the news of a Crimbo album by The Vamps is JUST. TOO. MUCH.

the vamps


The lads have just announced the release ‘Meet The Vamps: Christmas Edition’ which will feature all of their hits to date plus eight festive tunes to rock around the tree to, including two brand new tracks, ‘Sleighing In The Snow’ and ‘Hoping For Snow’. Hooray!


The LP will also include a live DVD from their Birmingham NIA show on the recent Meet The Vamps tour so if you missed out on seeing the band first time around – or just want to relive the amazingness of it all – you can catch it all from the comfort of your own living room. That’s Christmas day sorted then.

Bask in the glow of the full track list below and get the dodgy jumpers ready!

1. Jingle Bell Rock
2. Sleighing in the Snow
3. Hoping for Snow
4. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
5. Well I Wish It Could Be Christmas
6. Hallelujah
7. Jingle Bells
8. Silent Night
9. Wild Heart
10. Last Night
11. Somebody To You feat. Demi Lovato
12. Can We Dance
13. Girls on TV
14. Risk It All
15. Oh Cecilia (Breaking My Heart)
16. Another World
17. Move My Way
18. Shout About It
19. High Hopes
20. She Was The One
21. Dangerous
22. Lovestruck
23. Smile
24. Somebody To You

Leave a Reply




Written by Sally O

The latest member of the MP! team, Sally's busy writing pop gossip and working on her bio right now.

[g1_socials_user user="107" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

One Direction score number 1 US album and make history. AGAIN.

Niall Horan’s chest hair appreciation post – cheers to puberty!