‘The Fault In Our Stars’ soundtrack has finally been released! Er, sort of…

Ok so we have good news and bad news. Good news: The soundtrack we’ve been obsessing over for the past few weeks has finally been released! Bad news: It’s only been released in the US.

‘The Fault In Our Stars’ OST contains a plethora of amazing tune-age from the likes of Ed Sheeran, Charli XCX, Birdy and Grouplove and is shaping up to be the one of the albums of the year as far as we’re concerned. Fret not though, gentle reader, as the soundtrack will eventually be released here in the UK on June 9th so make some room on your iPod accordingly.

Check the full track listing below:

1. Ed Sheeran – “All Of The Stars”
2. Jake Bugg – “Simple As This”
3. Grouplove – “Let Me In”
4. Birdy & Jaymes Young – “Best Shot”
5. Kodaline – “All I Want”
6. Tom Odell – “Long Way Down”
7. Charli XCX – “Boom Clap”
8. STRFKR – “While I’m Alive”
9. Indians – “Oblivion”
10. The Radio Dept. – “Strange Things Will Happen”
11. Afasi & Filthy – “Bomfallarella”
12. Ray LaMontagne – “Without Words”
13. Birdy – “Not About Angels”
14. Lykke Li – “No One Ever Loved”
15. M83 – “Wait”
16. Birdy – “Tee Shirt”


Leave a Reply




Written by Sally O

The latest member of the MP! team, Sally's busy writing pop gossip and working on her bio right now.

[g1_socials_user user="107" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

Watch: Newcomer Jetta’s causing a crescendo with her new video

Little Mix have teamed up with Vibe Audio to produce these slick zipping earphones