in

Here’s every single Instagram photo you need to see from Taylor Swift’s 4th July party


Yesterday we told you 6 reasons we wish we were invited to Taylor Swift’s 4th July party and we’re feeling EVEN more envious now Instagram has been flooded with evidence of the epic weekend.

party

We didn’t want you guys to miss out on all the second-hand fun, so we’ve rounded up every single photo you need to see from #Taymerica. Prepare for the ultimate FOMO.

Taylor Swift kicked it off by sharing the greatest squad pics we’ve ever seen

Happy 4th from us ❤️

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

https://instagram.com/p/BHfW4VLjh7R

Until Ruby Rose stole the thunder with an even greater one

https://instagram.com/p/BHfd35eD13p

There was a pretty cool slide

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Which literally EVERYONE enjoyed

View this post on Instagram

💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼

A post shared by Halston Sage (@halstonsage) on

There was even a unicorn at one point

https://instagram.com/p/BHfb-zUD_LQ

Ruby Rose performed one of the greatest somersaults of all time

Sweet form bro haha #4thofjuly

A post shared by Ruby Rose (@rubyrose) on

Seriously we think this might be the coolest slide ever

Making a splash!

A post shared by Uzo Aduba (@uzoaduba) on

Karlie Kloss showed her approval with a photo pre-epic-slide

https://instagram.com/p/BHfayjLA6qT/

…and post-epic-slide

Made in the USA™

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Abigail (Taylor’s best friend) was ultimate friendship goals

View this post on Instagram

Taymerica 🇺🇸 @taylorswift

A post shared by Abigail Anderson Lucier (@abigail_lauren) on

And they both posed like they were on a vintage postcard with Gigi Hadid

Gigi Hadid, Cara Delevingne and Taylor Swift went all matchy matchy

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHfV9uODLmv/

And again, this time with a fancy filter

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHfeuRFD6vv/?taken-by=gigihadid

Martha Hunt showcased a rather interesting tattoo

View this post on Instagram

@estehaim 🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🍾🍾🍾

A post shared by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

And took Polaroids because it wouldn’t be a Taylor Swift party without those, right?

View this post on Instagram

Some of my favorite people 😍

A post shared by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

Things got serious during game night

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHfX7J3jKDh/?taken-by=abigail_lauren

Well, as serious as it can get whilst wearing onesies.

And finally, Brit Maack made us feel forever alone

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHfbTikDYx5/?taken-by=britmaack

SO MANY FEELS.

Well that was quite the wild ride. We can’t wait to see what the Swift Squad has in store for next year’s #Taymerica.

4th July 2017 can’t come quick enough!

What do you make of Tay Tay’s epic party? Let us know how badly you wish you were invited @maximumpop

Leave a Reply

Loading…

Comments

comments

Written by Nina John-Clement

Style writer, maths geek and positive viber who's madly in love with words. Also an aspiring member of the Swift squad.

Tweet me @TheNinaJC

[g1_socials_user user="145" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

Here’s why you need to discover Dagny before all your friends

Myths Busted: Are Taylor Swift and Tom Hiddleston shooting a music video?