Rixton spill the beans and announce official release date of their debut album

At long last our fave lads from Manchester have spilled the beans, let the cat out the bag and finally told us their dirty little secret…


That’s right, at long last the boys have announced the release date of their debut album, which will be available for us to cherish with our grubby little mitts on March 2nd 2015.

The album will be titled ‘Let The Road’, check out the full track list:

  1. Let The Road
  2. Wait On Me
  3. Appreciated
  4. Beautiful Excuses
  5. Me And My Broken Heart
  6. Hotel Ceiling
  7. I Like Girls
  8. Speakerphone
  9. We All Want The Same Thing
  10. Whole

Ooo sounds like we’re going to be in for a right treat – we literally can’t wait to feast our ears on this!

If you fancy seeing the boys in the flesh though, why don’t you grab yourself a ticket and head down to one of their shows on their headline tour. It kicks off October 22nd in Oxford; the lads will be visiting a total of 13 cities around the country.

Check out the full list of tour dates right here at Maximum Pop! Events. Oh and if you’re little forgetful like us, save any events you need reminding of for a free text reminder 10 mins before it’s about to start!

Who else is going attempt to go to every single tour date then? Not creepy at all…

Leave a Reply




Tuesday’s Tumblr of the Day: Dresslike – 1D

5SOS have released new merch and we want all of it