ICYMI the full One Direction ‘Made In The A.M’ track list is here.

One Direction are the gift that keep on giving, the strapping lads have snapchatted their way through the ‘Made In The AM’ tracklist, so now we can get all excited!


We were still adjusting to the lads having Snapchat and then they plant this on us, Harry of all people as well, holding the sign that said Olivia, anyone with the name Olivia out there probably lost control of their entire body…


We are now even more excited for the album now than we were before and we didn’t think that was possible!

walking in the wind

Without further ado we now have the FULL tracklist for you…

1. Hey Angel

2. Drag Me Down

3. Perfect

4. Infinity

5. End Of The Day

6. If I Could Fly

7. Long Way Down

8. Never Enough

9. Olivia

10. What A Feeling

11. Love You Goodbye

12. I Want To Write You A Song

13. History

14. Temporary Fix

15. Walking In The Wind

16. Wolves

17. A.M.

Excited? Yeah you are, send your one word reactions to @maximumpop thank you please.

Leave a Reply




Fashion Fix: Zoella’s ‘Et Toi?’ top

1D fans covered their ears when 5SOS came on? We don’t think so m8