in

And the winner is… WIN! Grab a copy of Jodi Picoult’s new, oh-so magical ‘Off The Page’ with SIGNED bookplates


‘Off The Page’ is the new magical YA companion book to ‘Between the Lines’ by Jodi Picoult and Samantha Van Leer. Prepare to be swept away in a fairy-tale romance, perfect for fans of Meg Cabot and Sarah Dessen.

Sixteen-year-old Delilah is finally united with Oliver—a prince literally taken from the pages of a fairy tale. There are, however, complications now that Oliver has been able to enter the real world. To exist in Delilah’s world, Oliver must take the place of a regular boy. Enter Edgar…

Want to win a copy with signed bookplates?

Obviously

This competition is now closed! Congrats to the winners @brownhandbag, @Melvin9191, @MissWatkinsEng, @AmberW1109, @TheDarkDictator, @SmurfyMinxes, @lizardodair, @jesscgolding26, @laurahill130, @Shannon_Reads.

All you have to do is follow @maximumpopbooks, RT the following tweet & fill in our easy-peasy form:

Fill out my online form.

Closes 26th April. UK only.

Don’t want to risk it? Pick up a copy here.

Leave a Reply

Loading…

Comments

comments

Written by Laura Fulton

Book Channel Editor at MaxPop! Have a thing for the sea and pretty paperbacks. Saved by amazing grace.

Selena Gomez is going to be on James Corden’s ‘Carpool Karaoke’, oh what a time to be alive!

Fashion Fix: Perrie Edwards’ cropped sweatshirt