Nicki Minaj reveals Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded tracklisting

With ‘Starships’ currently making waves on the singles chart, we thought now seemed like a good time for Nicki Minaj to reveal the mammoth tracklisting for upcoming second album Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded – which is exactly what she’s done. Maybe we should go into fortune telling? Our next prediction is that One Direction will do a topless Twitcam tonight… *crosses fingers*

Back to Nicki – the new album is released on April 2nd and if you grab yourself a copy of the deluxe edition you’ll be treated to 22 brand new tracks. Click on some of the song titles below to hear previews.

1. ‘Roman Holiday’
2. ‘Come On A Cone’
3. ‘I Am Your Leader’ ft. Cam’ron & Rick Ross
4. ‘Beez In The Trap’ ft. 2 Chainz
5. ‘HOV Lane’
6. ‘Roman Reloaded’ ft. Lil Wayne
7. ‘Champion’ ft. Nas, Drake & Young Jeezy
8. ‘Right By My Side’ ft. Chris Brown
9. ‘Sex In the Lounge’ ft. Lil Wayne & Bobby V
10. ‘Starships’
11. ‘Pound The Alarm’
12. ‘Whip It’
13. ‘Automatic’
14. ‘Beautiful Sinner’
15. ‘Marilyn Monroe’
16. ‘Young Forever’
17. ‘Fire Burns’
18. ‘Gun Shot’ feat. Beenie Man
19. ‘Stupid Hoe’
20. ‘Turn Me On’
21. ‘Va Va Voom’
22. ‘Masquerade’

Leave a Reply




Written by Maximum Pop!

No dull pop stars allowed.

[g1_socials_user user="2" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

Madonna – ‘I F****d Up’ – Alarm Pop

Don’t Miss: Olly Murs performs ‘Oh My Goodness’ acoustic