‘Bacon’ is deffo the best song on Nick Jonas’ new album ‘Last Year Was Complicated’

We’re still oogling over the ‘Close’ video, damn it’s hot af.


‘Close’ is the lead single from the youngest Jonas brother’s new album, which has finally been announced as ‘Last Year Was Complicated’. We really hope it wasn’t, poor Nick. The album is expected for release on June 10, so a jammin’ summer album hopefully!


Here is the tracklist for ‘Last Year Was Complicated’. There are some awesome featuring artists and interesting song titles…

1. Voodoo

2. Champagne Problems

3. Close feat. Tove Lo

4. Chainsaw

5. Touch

6. Bacon feat. Ty Dolla $ign

7. Good Girls feat. Big Sean

8. The Difference

9. Don’t Make Me Choose

10. Under You

11. Unhinged

12. Comfortable

‘Bacon’ sounds like a class song name, we need to hear it ASAP. What d’ya reckon of it then? Tweet your thoughts to us at @maximumpop and possible ‘Bacon’ lyrics.


Leave a Reply




In the future, you could shop for skincare products based on your genes

We need to have a night out with Zayn, the ‘BeFoUr’ video is so casual