New Motion are releasing a new EP next month. We are so ready.

Remember when we were gushing about New Motion? Get ready for us to be excited all over again, because they’ve announced their new EP!

Following their last EP, ‘Anyway’, which released earlier this year, New Motion are back with ‘Kiss’ which, like the last EP, includes a mix of indie-pop numbers and 80’s inspired ballads. Sounds like we have our Summer playlist building lovely. Check out the track list below:

  1. Kiss
  2. Come Alive
  3. Guilty
  4. Closer



Time to grab someone and dance to ‘Closer’ because this is totally our jam.

If that’s got you excited, wait until you hear this. The lads are off on tour, too!

Having just completed a string of dates across the UK, including a packed out Camden Barfly, New Motion will again be heading out on tour this summer to play to their rapidly growing army of fans. And with a quality release like the ‘Kiss’ EP under their belts, New Motion’s rise is looking set to continue.

You can catch the lads this September on their tour on the following dates:

  • 23rd Birmingham @ Hare & Hounds 2
  • 24th Liverpool @ Studio 2
  • 25th Manchester @ Sound Control
  • 26th Leeds @ Brudenell Games Room
  • 27th Glasgow @ King Tuts
  • 29th London @ Barfly
  • 30th Brighton @ Komedia Studio

Click here to pre-order ‘Kiss’ and click here to book tickets to see them on tour.

Leave a Reply




Written by Jazz

I'm passionate about two things - Pop culture and journalism. Writing for MP is fulfilling both my passions! Follow me on Twitter- @Ollys_Direction but I warn you, I fangirl a lot!

[g1_socials_user user="114" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

Watch Ginuwine get his car stolen in Tough Love’s new ‘Pony (Jump On It)’ video.

Alarm Pop: Izzy Bizu – Adam & Eve. Definitely one of our road trip tracks for the summer!