Alarm Pop: New Motion release ‘Guilty’, the third track from their upcoming EP.

We love a bit of New Motion, don’t we? But who can blame us? Four handsome young boys singing songs, what more do we want? And we all know why we love new boybands so much, it’s in our DNA-D-D-D-DNA.



New Motion’s forthcoming EP ‘Kiss’ is coming very soon (July 17, to be precise) but today we can bring you the third track to be lifted from the mini-album in the form of a very shiny Alarm Pop.

‘Guilty’ is a great song to be listening to whilst sunbathing in the heatwave currently taking over the UK. With catchy guitar riffs and charismatic vocals, we can see this doing very well for the New Motion #ladz.

Listen to ‘Guilty’ below:

Leave a Reply




Written by Maximum Pop!

No dull pop stars allowed.

[g1_socials_user user="2" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

Cut Ribbons have whacked a new video online and we quite like it actually.

Fancy a trip to Panem? Good news, The Hunger Games: The Exhibition is here.