Ne-Yo announces new album, releases new video, looks hot as per

Ne-Yo has announced a brand new single and premiered the video for it’s second single all in one go.

The album ‘Non-Fiction’ – the singer’s first album in two years – is to be released worldwide on February 16 and, as the title teases, every song on the album is based on a true story.


As well as teaming up with huge names such as David Guetta, Pitbull and T.I., serial collaborator Juicy J features on the album’s lead single ‘She Knows’.

Speaking about the theme of the album, Ne-Yo told: “I’m a storyteller: with this album, I wanted to put a magnifying glass on that. I wanted ‘Non-Fiction’ to feel cinematic: each track gives listeners something entertaining, yet if they take their time with it, they’ll discover different dimensions and subplots.”

It all sounds very cryptic, doesn’t it?

Read the full album track list below:

01. Run (Feat. Schoolboy Q)
02. Integrity (Feat. Charisse Mills)
03. One More (Feat. T.I.)
04. Who’s Taking You Home (Feat. David Guetta)
05. Time Of Our Lives (With Pitbull)
06. Coming With You
07. Good Morning
08. Money Can’t Buy (Feat. Jeezy)
09. Religious
10. She Knows (Feat. Juicy J)
11. Story Time
12. Ballerina

The official video for the single ‘Coming With You’ – released February 8 – can be viewed here:


Leave a Reply




Written by Maximum Pop!

No dull pop stars allowed.

[g1_socials_user user="2" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

Louis Tomlinson starts new company… ooh, we love a sexy businessman!

5 Seconds of Summer want to give fans the best show possible- we don’t think they need to worry too much…