MP! Book Club: And the reviewers are…

Earlier in the month, we announced our latest read for our MP! Book Club and it’s the hotly anticipated third installment of The Night School series, Night School Fracture by CJ Daugherty.

In CJ’s latest novel, red haired heroine Allie delves further under the surface of the Cimmeria Academy and finds herself wrapped up in another mystery.

Here are the lucky MP!ers who made it onto our list of reviewers: Hattie Webb, Rahima Aziz, Leanne O’Reilly, Ellie Yates, Georgia Capes, Carly Palmer, Sue Jackson, Whitney Hunter, Joslyn Fesinstine and Sophie Staniforth.

Your review copies of Night School Fracture have been sent out and we’ll drop you an email with more details.

For those of you who didn’t make the MP! Book Club, don’t despair, Night School Fracture will be in shops on the 20th of August.

Leave a Reply




Written by Maximum Pop!

No dull pop stars allowed.

[g1_socials_user user="2" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

Ariana Grande and Nathan Sykes perform duet live. POP BITS.

The Wanted Won’t Include Justin or Rita Duets On New Album. POP BITS