MP! Awards: Vote for Album of the Year!

Our annual MP! Awards is running all this month until 23rd December. It’s time to give back to your faves for being so awesome in 2016.

The votes for Best Solo StarBest Group and Single of the Year are still open. You can cast your vote by clicking on the links above.

Now it’s time to choose which is album the best of 2016. Here is the list of nominees:

Ariana Grande – ‘Dangerous Woman’


Fifth Harmony – ‘7/27’


Little Mix – ‘Glory Days’


Zayn – ‘Mind of Mine’


Shawn Mendes – ‘Illuminate’


Nathan Sykes – ‘Unfinished Business’


To vote, simply click the button below the single you want to vote for, or you can just add the hashtag to a tweet. You can vote as many times as you want, but retweets don’t count. We will count all your votes and reveal the winner on 23rd December. Happy voting!

Leave a Reply




Written by David Farrell

David is the Head of Content at Maximum Pop!

Having studied Russian and Spanish at the University of Leeds, David moved to Moscow to work in the education sector. Upon returning to UK soil, David initially immersed himself in the wonderful world of MP! as a music writer.

Now head of all things content, David takes being a music fanboy to a whole new level, and can often be found dancing like there's nobody watching to 'Shout Out To My Ex', obsessing over Lauren Jauregui and defending Taylor Swift's honour.

David once appeared on TV in Armenia. Apparently, "it was awesome".

[g1_socials_user user="157" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

Nathan Sykes has given fans the best gift and even Santa can’t compete

Could this be proof that a new velvetgh0st homeware range is on its way?