,

And the winner is… 5 signed copies of David Arnold’s ‘Mosquitoland’ up for grabs. Plus, read a chapter free!

Advertisements


mosquitolandRoadtrip tale ‘Mosquitoland’ has been delighting reviewers, award panels, and most importantly lovers of YA since its release earlier this year.  A debut novel of astounding power and heart, ‘Mosquitoland’ is perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell, John Green and David Levithan. Why not take a read of our exclusive extract, and enter our give away to win one of 5 signed copies?

This competition is now closed. Congratulations to the winners @AyeshaBibi18, @milkybar26, @bookishbeck, @abbfie, and @GT2o1o.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2s8CjoO-8pU

Leave a Reply

Loading…

Comments

comments

Written by Oliver Meakings

No dull pop stars allowed.

And the winner is… Extract and signed give away! We’ve got 10 copies of dark and disturbing ‘Pretty Is’ to win

We loved ‘The Curious Incident Of The Dog In The Night-time’ theatre production. Here’s 6 reasons why…