Mutya Keisha Siobhan Announce Headline Tour. POP BITS

POP BITS. Mutya Keisha Siobhan have announced their debut headlining tour – the same day that Sugababes reveal they have split. MKS never toured the UK together as part of the original Sugababes line-up so hardcore fans will be very excited by this annoucement, which was 13 years in the making.

The tour kicks off on November 8th at Norwich UEA, before moving on to Glasgow O2 ABC (10th), Manchester Ritz (11th), Bristol O2 Academy (13th), Birmingham Institute (14th), and concludes at London’s O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire on November 15th.

The tour announcement comes one month after their debut sell-out headline gig since reforming at London’s Scala.

Tickets will go on sale on Friday 13th September at 9am. MKS’ debut single ‘Flatline’ is out now. Catch the girls’ first TV performance of the single on Alan Carr: Chatty Man tonight at 10pm on Channel 4. POP BITS OUT.

Leave a Reply




Written by Maximum Pop!

No dull pop stars allowed.

[g1_socials_user user="2" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

Watch a behind the scenes video from Katy Perry’s ‘Roar’ Video. POP BITS

Watch One Direction Read Fan Fiction. POP BITS