6 years later and Mike Posner is finally releasing his second album

Mike Posner has been killing it in the charts for a few weeks now with ‘I Took a Pill in Ibiza (Seeb Remix)’ and now he’s announced his new album ‘At Night, Alone’. Sounds a bit melancholy tbh.


‘At Night, Alone’ is set for release on May 6th, so we can expect a summer album full of summer tunes, right? This album comes 6 years after his last, which featured the 2010 hit single ‘Cooler Than Me,’ and it’s been waaay too long. But as we know from the lyrics to his current hit, he struggled through some difficult times while he was out of the spotlight.

Mike said, “I think I’ve developed more gratitude since I’ve been away. Music is all I do, all day. There was just this dark spot [after] my first album.” If ‘I Took a Pill in Ibiza’ and ‘Be As You Are‘ are anything to go by, this album is going to be immense!

giphy (17)

Here is the tracklist for the album.

At Night, Alone.’ Tracklisting:
1.    At Night, Alone.
2.    I Took A Pill In Ibiza
3.    Not That Simple
4.    Be As You Are
5.    In The Arms Of A Stranger
6.    Silence ft. Labrinth
7.    Iris
8.    Only God Knows
9.    Jade
10.  One Hell Of A Song
11.  Buried In Detroit
12.  Thank You
13.  I Took A Pill In Ibiza (Seeb Remix)
14.  Not That Simple (Kyle Tree Remix)
15.  Be As You Are (JordanXL Remix)
16.  In The Arms Of A Stranger (Brian Kieruff Remix)
17.  Silence ft. Labrinth (Sluggo x Loote Remix)
18.  Buried In Detroit ft. Big Sean (Lucas Löwe Remix)

‘At Night, Alone’ will be out May 6th and you can pre-order it here.

Leave a Reply




Are Makeup Geek eyeshadows better than MAC? Check out the gorgeous brand here!

Love Zayn like us? Then you HAVE to check out his Complex cover story. It’s deep af