There’s a special edition of Meghan Trainor’s ‘Title’ album coming your way.

There’s a buzz around MP! Towers today as it has been announced that Meghan Trainor‘s debut album ‘Title’ is being re-released in a shiny CD/DVD package for us, and it’ll be in our hands next month.

The new edition features all the tracks from the deluxe version of the album’s original release, including Meghan’s global debutsingle, ‘All About That Bass’ and the 2x Platinum single, ‘Like I’m Gonna Lose You’ featuring John Legend. There are also four addition tracks, including an original Christmas song ‘I’ll Be Home’ and ‘Good To Be Alive’, which is featured in Snoopy and Charlie Brown: The Peanuts Movie.

The DVD features behind the scenes videos and official videos including a brand new unreleased video for the song ‘Title’.

About the special edition, Meghan says: “I can’t believe we are coming up on a year since Title was released! I wanted to thank my fans for all the love and support and do something dope for them by releasing this special edition of the album for the holidays!”

Dope is an understatement. Continue reading for the album’s full tracklisting.

1. The Best Part (Interlude)

2. All About That Bass

3. Dear Future Husband

4. Close Your Eyes

5. 3AM

6. Like I’m Gonna Lose You (Feat. John Legend)

7. Bang Dem Sticks

8. Walkashame

9. Title

10. What If I

11. Lips Are Movin

12. No Good For You

13. Mr Almost (Feat. Shy Carter)

14. My Selfish Heart

15. Credit

16. Good To Be Alive

17. What If I (Guitar Version)

18. Title (Acoustic)

19. I’ll Be Home


1. Title (Music Video)

2. All About That Bass (Music Video)

3. Behind the Scenes of ‘All About That Bass’

4. Dear Future Husband

5. Behind the Scenes of ‘Dear Future Husband’

6. Like I’m Gonna Lose You

7. Behind the Scenes of ‘Like I’m Gonna Lose You’


Leave a Reply




Written by Maximum Pop!

No dull pop stars allowed.

[g1_socials_user user="2" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

The winners are… Win a signed copy of Zoella’s ‘Girl Online: On Tour’.

One Direction will be on Good Morning America next month. SCREAAAAAAAAAM!