Meghan Trainor announces new single AND album set for release next year

Yes, she’s still going on about that bass as Meghan Trainor has just announced details of her new album ‘Title’ which features ‘All About That Bass’ and new single ‘Lips are Movin’. We are just a tiiiiiny bit excited for this one.

Following the sha-mazing funky tune ‘All About That Bass’, the next single certainly doesn’t disappoint as it’s just as catchy (we think even more so). As she has globally dominated the year with her songs we can’t wait to see Ms. Trainor take on the global super popstar status in 2015. The album is set to be released on January 26th through Epic Records with the single dropping a week before.

The track listing for ‘Title’ is below:

  1. The Best Part (Interlude)
  2. All About That Bass
  3. Dear Future Husband
  4. Close Your Eyes
  5. 3am
  6. Like I’m Gonna Lose You
  7. Dem Sticks
  8. Walkashame
  9. Title
  10. What If I
  11. Lips Are Movin

Leave a Reply




Taylor Swift and Greg James sit in a car that smells like wet dog & both look beaut.

5 Seconds of Summer announce a live album. You can probably hear us fangirling in it.