McBusted finalllllly announce their debut album complete with it’s track listing, wham bam thank you ma’am.

After months of speculation, selling out UK arenas multiple times, headlining Hyde Park and hot off the heels of announcing their debut single ‘Air Guitar’ McBusted have announced their first album as a supergroup the catchily titled…..’McBusted’. OK it’s minus 2 for the album title.


And then plus 36986 for this snazzy little dance they do, even Harry would join in while drumming if he could.


Let’s have a butchers at the track listing then:

Air Guitar

Hate Your Guts (Feat. Mark Hoppus)

What Happened To Your Band

Get Over It

Riding On My Bike


Sensitive Guy

Beautiful Girls Are The Loneliest

Before You Knew Me

Back In Time

How’s My Hair?

Getting It Out

Additional Deluxe Edition Tracks:


In Da Club

I See Red

‘Hate Your Guts’ is said to have whiffs of punk thrash to it, ooer. ‘Get Over It’ is a super infectious pop hit and ‘Beautiful Girls Are The Loneliest’ is the best ballad since ‘Sleeping With The Light On’ that’s the one you’re going to have to sway with your arms held high.

This album also see’s the lads collaborating with one of their all-tome heroes – Blink 182’s Mark Hoppus who helped them pen ‘Sensitive Guy’ and sing on ‘Hate Your Guts’. Speaking about the experience Tom said: ‘He’d been such a huge influence on our song writing that to finally get in a room with him was so fun, if slightly surreal!’

‘McBusted’ the album is available to preorder tomorrow and will be released December 1st.

Leave a Reply




Written by Maximum Pop!

No dull pop stars allowed.

[g1_socials_user user="2" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

Taylor Swift launches her ‘Sneaky Cat’ shoes with Keds.

MPer Jennifer shares her thoughts on ‘addictively page turning’ horror ‘Sick’ by Tom Leveen.