Marina & The Diamonds unveils Electra Heart artwork and tracklisting

Above is the official artwork for Marina & The Diamonds’ upcoming second album Electra Heart – and here at MP! HQ we LOVE IT. As well as treating her fans to the album cover, Marina also tweeted the picture below, revealing the entire tracklisting:

The album will be released on April 30th, but if you can’t wait that long, simply click on the links below to get a preview of some of the new tracks – and don’t forget to download previous single ‘Radioactive’ from iTunes as it unfortunately seems to have been forgotten…

  1. ‘Primadonna’
  2. ‘Homewrecker’
  3. ‘Starring Role’
  4. ‘Living Dead’
  5. ‘Fear & Loathing’

Leave a Reply




Written by Maximum Pop!

No dull pop stars allowed.

[g1_socials_user user="2" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

The winner is… five official Olly Murs t-shirts – comp of the day!

Demi Lovato – ‘Skyscraper’ – Alarm Pop