One Direction snapchatted us (and the world) to tell us the ‘Made In The A.M.’ tracklist.

With the release of One Direction‘s post-Malik album just 33 days away (we know you’re counting too), we finally have the tracklist of ‘Made In The A.M.’ because our baes 1D made videos revealing the song list and added them to their Snapchat story.

So without further ado, ladies and gentlemen, here’s the official tracklist for ‘Made In The A.M.’

1. Hey Angel

2. Drag Me Down

3. Perfect

4. Infinity

5. End Of The Day

6. If I Could Fly

7. Long Way Down

8. Never Enough

9. Olivia

10. What A Feeling

11. Love You Goodbye

12. I Want To Write You A Song

13. History

Deluxe Edition:

14. Temporary Fix

15. Walking In The Wind

16. Wolves

17. A.M.

Which track are you most looking forward to hearing? Let us know on Twitter at @maximumpop.

Leave a Reply




Written by Maximum Pop!

No dull pop stars allowed.

[g1_socials_user user="2" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

Harry Styles got to play football with David and Brooklyn Beckham – we can see a jealous Louis Tomlinson looking at the pictures

Liam Payne and Louis Tomlinson kissed on stage last night, should we choose our wedding outfit yet?