Loveable Rogues announce debut album ‘This and That’

We’ve been a fan of Loveable Rogues at MP! Towers since the cheeky chaps appeared on ‘Britain’s Got Talent’ back in 2012.

They smashed the iTunes album charts earlier this year with their ‘Honest’ E.P, any song with a ukulele deserves a high chart position in our opinion.

Sonny, Eddie and Té are back with their debut album, ‘This and That’. We can only assume that it’s got a bit of this and a bit of that on it, looking at the track listing that includes a few break up songs, awww lads.

  1. Sweet Loving
  2. Talking Monkeys
  3. What A Night
  4. Honest
  5. Love Sick
  6. Story About Me
  7. Someone You’re Not
  8. Everything’s Better With You
  9. This and That
  10. Front Story
  11. Nuthouse
  12. Mr. Piano Man

‘This and That’ is out August 11th and available to preorder now. If you can’t wait that long then you can keep yourself occupied by watching the super cute video for ‘Love Sick’.

Leave a Reply




Written by Maximum Pop!

No dull pop stars allowed.

[g1_socials_user user="2" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

Will Harry Styles and Ryan Tedder’s song ‘Got Away’ be released on One Direction’s new album?

Little Mix Livestream: everything you need to know!