The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1 online series, ‘District Voices’ final parts now online

Capitol TV have uploaded the final two parts of the new mini online series ‘District Voices’ have been put online. The series has been created for the build up to the new Hunger Games film, ‘Mockingjay: Part 1’.

District 9 is the first to be featured where we can see how grain is used to create great foods and see how many different treats are created. Finally, District 6 shows how the transportation hub operates which also includes how the peacekeepers create highly powered machines to protect the Capitol.

Check them out below:

Are you exciting for the new Hunger Games instalment? Let us know in the comments below will ya?

Leave a Reply




Written by Maximum Pop!

No dull pop stars allowed.

[g1_socials_user user="2" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

Missed Scott Mills interview with One Direction? Get the best bits right here.

Taylor Swift rocks a sparkly green dress and performs ‘Welcome to New York’ on the David Letterman show