Has Little Mix’s Get Weird track listing leaked?

We are literally counting down the days until Little Mix’s ‘Get Weird’ album is released the world (only 95 days guys, we can do it), but what’s made the wait a little more bearable is the fact that we might just have the album track listing!

our literal reaction.

After we found some of the album’s song titles in a recent magazine interview with the girls, it now seems that the full album track listing may have leaked – although no official sources have confirmed it yet.

Shall we have a look then?

1. Black Magic

2. Weird People

3. $hort on Change

4. Let’s Get to It

5. Clued Up

6. Get Weird

7. Broken Silver

8. Find Me

9. Grown

10. Red Heart, Blue Eyes

11. Stop Time

12. Love Me Like You


13. I Just…

14. Keepin’ It Real

15. Tear Stains

16. Can’t Go On

17. Video: Black Magic (Music Video)

18. Video: Making It Weirder: Creating the Album

So, what do you think? Is it real? Is it fake? What tracks are you looking forward to hearing? Let us know all your thoughts over at @maximumpop.

Leave a Reply




Written by Maximum Pop!

No dull pop stars allowed.

[g1_socials_user user="2" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

Is it fancy dress day? Liam Payne dresses as The Hungry Caterpillar and a Hot Dog.

Olivia Somerlyn announces next single ‘O X O’ for release next month.