in

And the winner is… Everyone LOVES ‘Everything Everything’. Win one of 10 copies and read this free extract!


Live life in a bubble or risk everything for love?

MP! Books Exclusive. People are falling in love with Nicola Yoon’s much-hyped debut novel ‘Everything Everything’. For fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell, and Gayle Forman, ‘Everything Everything’ is a story of love and discovery told through emails, notes, illustrations, diary entries and lists. And we’ve got an exclusive extract and the chance to win one of 10 copies after the jump.

This competition is now closed. Congratulations to the winners @ItsKimmieMac, @vickyhumphreys_, @KiranParry1, @Miserable_Me1, @Shannon_Mack_, @heart4913, @flathooves, @1UptownFlunk, @TeamWolf1988, and @guynesher123.

Madeline Whittier is allergic to the outside world. So allergic, in fact, that she has never left the house in all of her seventeen years. But when Olly moves in next door, and wants to talk to Maddie, tiny holes start to appear in the protective bubble her mother has built around her.

A quick browse on Twitter reveals people can’t stop talking about Nicola’s book:

https://twitter.com/allrightbooks/status/646363771733086209

Read an exclusive extract from ‘Everything Everything’ below:

And for your chance to win one of 10 copies simply follow the instructions in this tweet. Good luck!

This competition closes Friday 25/09 at 8pm.

Leave a Reply

Loading…

Comments

comments

Written by Maximum Pop!

No dull pop stars allowed.

[g1_socials_user user="2" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

Author Amy Lukavics casts ‘Daughters Unto Devils’ with Ansel Elgort, Evan Peters and MORE

Author Appreciation Post: 8 reasons we love author James Dawson including psychic pups and cosplay