ICYMI: Ellie Goulding dropped a new single and announced a new album yesterday.

Now that she’s finished smashing records with ‘Love Me Like You Do’, Ellie Goulding’s back with a new album and a brilliant new single, which she revealed all about yesterday.

The new single ‘On My Mind’ is probably the most pure pop song we’ve heard from Ellie. Which makes sense really, because the new album ‘Delirium’ is her first big pop album. That ‘1989’ impact…

“A part of me views this album as an experiment – to make a big pop album,” Ellie explained. “I made a conscious decision that I wanted it to be on another level.”

The full tracklist for ‘Delirium’ is as follows:

1. Intro (Delirium)

2. Aftertaste

3. Something In The Way You Move

4. Keep On Dancing’

5. On My Mind

6. Around U

7. Codes

8. Holding On For Life

9. Love Me Like You Do

10. Don’t Need Nobody

11. Don’t Panic

12. We Can’t Move To This

13. Army

14. Lost And Found

15. Devotion

16. Scream It Out


17. The Greatest

18. I Do What I Love

19. Paradise

20. Winner

21. Heal

22. Outside (Calvin Harris Feat. Ellie Goulding)

‘On My Mind’ is available to buy now. Pre-order the new album ‘Delirium’, released November 6, here.

Leave a Reply




Written by Maximum Pop!

No dull pop stars allowed.

[g1_socials_user user="2" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

Double Alarm Pop: Boyband The Scheme released double A-Side charity single ‘Dust/Jordan’s Smile’.

Little Mix have previewed their new single ‘Love Me Like You’. We need more now!