Ed Sheeran unveils new album artwork and full tracklisting!

Ed Sheeran has dazzled us with one of his best singles to date with ‘Sing’ and he’s just revealed more details of his forthcoming album ‘X’.

Ed unveiled the album artwork earlier this week AND gave us a look at the track listing. According to Ed, the album is heavily influenced by none other than Justin Timberlake so hopefully this means we can expect more funky, R&B style pop jams like ‘ Sing’!


‘X’ is released on June 20th and is available to pre-order now. Check out the full album track listing below!

1. One
2. Mess
3. Sing
4. Don’t
5. Nina
6. Photo
7. Bloodstream
8. Tenerife
9. Runaway
10. The Man
11. Thinking Out Loud
12. Afire Love

Deluxe Edition:

13. Take It Back
14. Even My Dad Does Sometimes
15. Shirtsleeves
16. I See Fire

Leave a Reply




Written by Sally O

The latest member of the MP! team, Sally's busy writing pop gossip and working on her bio right now.

[g1_socials_user user="107" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

Rejoice! 1D officially confirm ‘You & I’ as next single! Plus: Video to premiere next week!

Kylie announces new single and tour dates! But will she be returning to The Voice…?