in

Ed Sheeran announces 2014 tour dates. Pop Bits.


POP BITS. We haven’t heard much from our fave ginger Ed Sheeran in quite a while, so we’re pretty excited to announce that he’s got a massive tour planned for this year.

This morning (January 6) it was revealed that he’ll be taking to arenas across the UK to showcase some tunes from his new album – yes folks, he has a new album due out this year too! He really is spoiling us.

Here’s the full list of his tour dates:

Monday 6th October – Dublin, 02 Arena
Wednesday 8th October – Belfast, Odyssey Arena
Saturday 11th October – Leeds First Direct Arena
Sunday 12th October – O2 Arena, London
Monday 13th October – O2 Arena, London
Sunday 19th October – LG Arena, Birmingham
Monday 20th October – LG Arena, Birmingham
Thursday 23rd October – Capital FM Arena, Nottingham
Saturday 25th October – Newcastle Arena
Monday 27th October – Phones 4U Arena, Manchester
Tuesday 28th October – Phones 4U Arena, Manchester
Thursday 30th October – The SSE Hydro, Glasgow

Tickets are on sale this Friday (January 10) at 9am. POP BITS OUT.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Loading…

Comments

comments

Written by Maximum Pop!

No dull pop stars allowed.

[g1_socials_user user="2" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

MP!TV passes first 1,000 channel subscribers! Join them now for the latest pop craziness

“Hi I’m Asami (from Neon Jungle), and I’m addicted to One Direction”