,

Becca Fitzpatrick’s ‘Dangerous Lies’ is full of suspense, romance and secrecy.

Advertisements


Another highly anticipated title from the Queen of Smoulder, and awarded a whopping 4.5/5 stars on Amazon, this is a book all you  Becca Fitzpatrick fans won’t want to miss. But don’t take our word for it – Read what MP!er Kendall thought about it.

Name: Kendall
Age: 20

Dangerous Lies CoverHave you read anything by Becca Fitzpatrick before? If not, are you more likely to now?/ If you have, how does this compare? I’ve read every Becca Fitzpatrick book that’s available. I loved the ‘Hush, Hush’ series a lot and ‘Black Ice’ was an awesome thriller read. ‘Dangerous Lies’ was similar to ‘Black Ice’ with the thriller side of the plot, which I loved.
Would you say this is more thriller or romance? I would say that ‘Dangerous Lies’ is more thriller than romance.

Favourite line? My favourite line is from Stella: “See, there’s this guy here, a really sweet, sensitive, sexy guy, and I’m not ready to let go of him just yet.”

What 3 words would describe ‘Dangerous Lies’? Suspenseful, romantic and full of secrecy.

Rate out of 10. I would rate this book seven out of ten. I really enjoyed it and it’s perfect for fans of Black Ice.

Check out Kendall’s blog for more bookish reviews.

Get your copy of this irresistible book right here.

Do you have any opinions of ‘Dangerous Lies’? Tweet us at @maximumpopbooks.

Leave a Reply

Loading…

Comments

comments

Written by Oliver Meakings

No dull pop stars allowed.

Quiz: Which One Direction on stage fall are you? Find out which clumsy moment you are here.

The winners are… Win an official One Direction calendar with our pals @1DStalker & @the1DScene