in

And the winner is… CHRISTMAX DAY 9: get a copy of ‘All The Bright Places’ with a gift box from Penguin


On the 9th day of ChristMAX, MP! gave to me…5 ‘All The Bright Places’ Penguin Gift Boxes

Today we’ve got even more gift boxes from Penguin, the first of which is an amazing opportunity to get your hands of Jennifer Niven’s ‘All The Bright Places’, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell and Jandy Nelson.

IMG_4664

5 winners will receive both a copy of the book (guaranteed to absorb all of your attention over Christmas) and a poster, as well.

All you have to do to enter this giveaway, is follow@maximumpopbooks and  RT the following tweet:

This competition is now closed! Congrats to the winners @JustSammeh1, @nickitayler, @millieshoes, @EdgeWaynee, @svmitche.

Closes 17/12 9pm. UK only.

Watch out for more chances to win incredible gift boxes from publishers throughout ChristMAX, like Walker Books, Orion, Hot Key & Macmillan.

Merry ChristMAX, MP!ers!

More bookish articles?

Leave a Reply

Loading…

Comments

comments

Written by Laura Fulton

Book Channel Editor at MaxPop! Have a thing for the sea and pretty paperbacks. Saved by amazing grace.

James Dashner reveals the cover for ‘The Fever Code’, the new book in ‘The Maze Runner’ series

Fifth Harmony just performed on La Banda, and it was muy bien!