,

And the winner is… CHRISTMAX DAY 10: win a shelf of David Fickling books – including ‘Unbecoming’ & ‘Jessica’s Ghost’


On the 10th day of ChristMAX, MP! gave to me…a David Fickling Gift Box.

 Today on MP! Books, we’ve got 2 more ChristMAX giveaways to release, the first of which comes from David Fickling with a fantastic 6 books for you to win before Christmas:

David Fickling ChristMAX

This competition is now closed. Congratulations to the winner @Hayleygoodwin10.

Winners will receive a copy of ‘Unbecoming’ by Jenny Downham, ‘Liquidator’ by Andy Mulligan, ‘My Name’s Not Friday’ by Jon Walter, ‘Shadow of the Wolf’ by Tim Hall, ‘Jessica’s Ghost’ by Andrew Norriss & more.

All you have to do to enter this giveaway, is follow@maximumpopbooks + RT the following tweet + submit your details into our form:

Fill out my online form.

Closes 19/12 7pm.

Watch out for more chances to win incredible gift boxes from publishers throughout ChristMAX, like Walker Books, Orion, Hot KeyMacmillan & more.

Merry ChristMAX, MP!ers!

More bookish articles?

Leave a Reply

Loading…

Comments

comments

Written by Laura Fulton

Book Channel Editor at MaxPop! Have a thing for the sea and pretty paperbacks. Saved by amazing grace.

And the winner is… CHRISTMAX DAY 10: win 1/3 Usborne Gift Boxes – with amazing goodies for fans of Holly Bourne, L.A.Weatherly + MORE

Zayn Malik is crowned World’s Sexiest Asian. We completely agree.