Cheryl gets fierce on album art work for ‘Only Human’… Plus: Check out the full track listing!

Cheryl’s still busy giving zero fudges these days but thankfully she still cares enough to throw together a collection of new music.

Mrs. Fernandez Versini has just announced details of her upcoming fourth – yes, FOURTH – studio album titled ‘Only Human’ and revealed the fierce looking art work. Rawr.

only human

Looking good, Chezza.

The ‘Crazy Stupid Love’ singer has also rolled out the track listing for the album which includes 15 tracks in total. Bang for your buck right there, we think you’ll agree.

    • 1. ‘Intro’
    • 2. ‘Live Life Now’
    • 3. ‘It’s About Time’
    • 4. ‘Crazy Stupid Love’ (feat. Tinie Tempah)
    • 5. ‘Waiting for Lightning’
    • 6. ‘I Don’t Care’
    • 7. ‘Only Human’
    • 8. ‘Stars’
    • 9. ‘Throwback’
    • 10. ‘All In One Night’
    • 11. ‘Goodbye Means Hello’
    • 12. ‘Coming Up for Air’
    • 13. ‘Fight On’
    • 14. ‘Yellow Love’
    • 15. ‘Beats N Bass’

‘Only Human’ will be released on November 10th so start saving up those pennies…

Leave a Reply




Written by Sally O

The latest member of the MP! team, Sally's busy writing pop gossip and working on her bio right now.

[g1_socials_user user="107" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

MP!’s fave YouTube video of the week: Jim Chapman’s September favourites.

Taylor Swift set to join The Voice US!