Cher Lloyd announces new single with T.I. POP BITS.

POP BITS. Our very own X Factor alumni Cher Lloyd has conquered both sides of the Atlantic since the release of ‘Swagger Jagger’ in 2011 and she’s not planning on stopping any time soon!

The ‘Want U Back’ singer took to her Twitter page to announce the news to her loyal Brats asking “Is everyone excited for me new single #IWishFtT.I ???” Yes, you read that right, the new single ‘I Wish’ will also feature the voice of guest vocalist-extraordinaire T.I. (see: Robin Thicke ‘Blurred Lines’, Destiny’s Child ‘Soldier’, Justin Timberlake ‘My Love’, and a whole lot more). “I can’t wait for you all to hear it,” she added.

This single shares the name of her recently announced tour with Fifth Harmony and will count as her first worldwide release and we’re looking forward to hearing it in the seemingly near future. POP BITS OUT.

Leave a Reply




Written by Maximum Pop!

No dull pop stars allowed.

[g1_socials_user user="2" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

Harry Styles twerking! POP BITS

MP!TV: Shock Roulette with MK1