Charli XCX unveils tracklist for UK / Europe edition of ‘Sucker’. FINALLY.

It still pains us to have to wait ’til NEXT YEAR to hear the (inevitably amazing) Charli XCX album but for now we’ll just have to console ourselves with the newly unveiled tracklist for the UK / Europe edition of ‘Sucker’.

alrighty then

The ‘Boom Clap’ singer revealed the song titles earlier today on Instagram, with each track name accompanied by a cute photos such as this:


Een foto die is geplaatst door CHARLI XCX (@charli_xcx) op at 9:00 PST

And this…

CAUGHT IN THE MIDDLE Een foto die is geplaatst door CHARLI XCX (@charli_xcx) op

And this…


A photo posted by CHARLI XCX (@charli_xcx) on

Needless to say, it was all VERY exciting. Now, can it be January please? We’d quite happily skip Christmas for this.

Sucker Tracklisting – UK & Europe Edition

1. Sucker
2. Break the Rules
3. London Queen
4. Breaking Up
5. Gold Coins
6. Boom Clap
7. Doing It
8. Body of My Own
9. Famous
10. Hanging Around
11. So Over You
12. Die Tonight
13. Caught in the Middle
14. Need Ur Love

Leave a Reply




Written by Sally O

The latest member of the MP! team, Sally's busy writing pop gossip and working on her bio right now.

[g1_socials_user user="107" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

Taylor Swift to perform ‘Blank Space’ at this year’s American Music Awards. *Clicks pen*

CLOSED! Win tickets to the World Premiere of The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1