,

LOL

VOTE: From Katy Perry to Cara Delevingne, who was best dressed at Burning Man 2016?


Burning Man 2016 took place this weekend and all our faves rocked up to Nevada’s Black Rock Desert to party away at the music festival. Um, where was our invite guys?

katy

One trend dominated the festival – braids – and we’ve got MAJOR style envy. From Katy Perry to Cara Delevingne, all the stars looked gorg. But who had the best style? You decide.

Take a look at the contenders below and cast your vote in our poll.

Katy Perry

🔥AlivE🔥

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

👼🏻 luminary fairy 👼🏻

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Cara Delevingne

@caradelevingne mad max braids for the burn baby 😈😈

A post shared by Laura Polko (@laurapolko) on

So let the burn begin…🔥

A post shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

#Epic #BurningMan with #AlienTwin @CaraDelevingne. 🔥✨✨👽👯✨👯👽✨

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Karlie Kloss

👁🖖🏼👁see you @derekblasberg

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

https://instagram.com/p/BKBKBawAvwG

Poppy Delevingne

SNAP. CRACKLE. POP. @poppydelevingne

A post shared by Derek Blasberg (@derekblasberg) on

ROBOCARA @caradelevingne

A post shared by Derek Blasberg (@derekblasberg) on

Paris Hilton

She-Ra does #BurningMan 🔥✨👸🏼✨🔥

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Nina Agdal

BURN BABY 🔥🔥🔥 @newyorkvintageinc #styling @frankelfresh

A post shared by Nina Agdal (@ninaagdal) on

Find Katy, Karlie, Cara, Poppy, Paris and Nina‘s usernames in our Snapchat Directory as well as thousands of other stars.

Who did you vote for? Tweet us @maximumpop.

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Written by Nina John-Clement

Profile photo of Nina John-Clement

Style writer, maths geek and positive viber who's madly in love with words. Also an aspiring member of the Swift squad.

Tweet me @TheNinaJC