,

And the winner is… Don’t miss your chance to get a SIGNED copy of ‘Boy 23’ by Jim Carrington – OUT TODAY

Advertisements


This competition is now CLOSED. Congrats to our winners:  @emilyru37320709, @ToniShadows, @greensmith68, @ditchio1, @lovingmyfinley2, @oconnor71, @TaylorSwift3x, @Sweetcraftiness, @elleffsee & @1988_ayres!

Boy 23 CoverA hugely fast-paced dystopian page-turner which by the end will leave you in a state of shock. For fans of Chaos Walking and Charlie Brooker’s Black Mirror.If you’re looking for a book to pump some energy into those long November nights, then may we suggest the brand new, action-packed dystopian, ‘Boy 23’, out in bookstores today? Better yet, can we offer you the chance to get a SIGNED copy posted to your door for FREE?

To get your hands on this unputdownable read, simply follow @maximumpopbooks & RT the tweet below:

Leave a Reply

Loading…

Comments

comments

Written by Laura Fulton

Book Channel Editor at MaxPop! Have a thing for the sea and pretty paperbacks. Saved by amazing grace.

We’re about to get our Dr. Seuss on because The Lorax is going to The Old Vic!

Jesy Nelson spills the deets on her wedding with her mother in law on telly, supes cute.