Austin Mahone unveils album artwork and tracklisting! Plus: Check out a brand new track!

Here at MP! Towers we’ve been counting down the days ’til Austin Mahone releases his long-awaited debut album. He already caused a stir when he recently announced his one-off UK show and now we’ve got a peak at the track listing and cover art for ‘The Secret’! The album will feature his recent Pitbull collaboration ‘Mmm Yeah’ as well as seven other brand new songs.


‘The Secret’ Tracklist:

Till I Found You
Next to You
Mmm Yeah (feat. Pitbull)
Can’t Fight This Love
All I Ever Need
The One I’ve Waited For (Bonus Track)
Shadow (Acoustic) [Bonus Track]

The excitement doesn’t stop there though: Austin has just uploaded another track from the album called ‘Til I Find You’, and it’s a certified pop banger of epic proportions. May 26th simply cannot come quick enough.

Leave a Reply




Written by Sally O

The latest member of the MP! team, Sally's busy writing pop gossip and working on her bio right now.

[g1_socials_user user="107" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

Brace yourselves… Jedward have returned!

Ariana Grande shows us a clip of the lyric video to ‘Problem’