in

Watch 5 Seconds of Summer rock your computer screen tonight on Vevo Certified Live!


Remember earlier this month when 5 Seconds of Summer performed in Santa Monica? Well, did you know they were filming that performance for Vevo Certified Live, and it’s going to be streamed tonight?

On its website, Vevo Certified Live describes itself as, “High fives all around! When a music video clocks more than 100 million views, it’s an AWESOME achievement for both artist and fans. Vevo’s Certified program is all about celebrating this explosive blend of creativity and commitment.”

To celebrate 5 Seconds of Summer’s video for ‘She Looks So Perfect‘ (which currently has almost 150 million views), they’ll be streaming Ashton, Luke, Calum, and Michael’s performance from Santa Monica tonight.

Did we mention it’s tonight? Make sure you click here to watch at 9pm London, 4pm New York, and 1pm Los Angeles time.

Leave a Reply

Loading…

Comments

comments

Written by Jackie Kolgraf

I'm the lead style/beauty writer & U.S. content coordinator here at Maximum Pop!, where I get to combine my love for Louis Tomlinson with his love for Adidas. I hail from Boston, and I'm obsessed with my wiener dog, nail art trends, One Direction, and perfume samples. I believe in daily pizza.

[g1_socials_user user="130" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

Taylor Swift teased us with a clip from her new video for ‘Wildest Dreams,’ and we can’t wait for next Sunday

INTERVIEW: SOAK gives us some advice on our Zerrie nightmares and hailstones.