5 Seconds of Summer’s next album will have a deluxe version with TWO extra songs—only at Target!

We’ve been counting down the days to 23 October, when 5 Seconds of Summer‘s second album ‘Sounds Good Feels Good’ is scheduled to drop, but now we’ve got to make a special trip to Target that day.

Deluxe version?! Two extra songs?! Well, we know where we’ll be buying our copy (or copies). One for the house, one for the car, one for grandma…

Target has the track listing shown as:

1. Money
2. She’s Kinda Hot
3. Hey Everybody!
4. Permanent Vacation
5. Jet Black Heart
6. Catch Fire
7. Safety Pin
8. Waste The Night
9. Vapor
10. Castaway
11. Girl Who Cried Wolf
12. Broken Home
13. Fly Away
14. Invisible
15. Airplanes
16. San Francisco
17. Outer Space / Carry On
18. Target Bonus 1
19. Target Bonus 2

So we won’t get to find out the names of the two bonus songs until the day it comes out, but you can head on over to the Target site now to pre-order the album and be one of the first to know.

Leave a Reply




Written by Jackie Kolgraf

I'm the lead style/beauty writer & U.S. content coordinator here at Maximum Pop!, where I get to combine my love for Louis Tomlinson with his love for Adidas. I hail from Boston, and I'm obsessed with my wiener dog, nail art trends, One Direction, and perfume samples. I believe in daily pizza.

[g1_socials_user user="130" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

Taylor Swift brought Lisa Kudrow on stage last night to sing ‘Smelly Cat’

Nathan Sykes is super psyched about releasing his debut solo album